This Is Very Inspiring

When you have God and you have a relationship with Him, you have everything. I am a living, breathing testimony of that. Okay, this is really crazy. God loves me so much to the point He doesn’t want to see worry about anything, being hurt or in pain. Last night I had a hard time sleeping because I started thinking about everything; such as things I am working on, things I want to accomplish. I was a little frustrated about certain things all the certain I had that complete peace and I was okay.

This morning I woke up and started doing some personal study. Lord and behold I received a text from a friend which was exactly what I needed. Below is what I received, I hope you get inspired. On the top of that beautiful message, God bless me with a song “Sitting at the Feet of Jesus” I open the hymnal on that exact page. God is real, alive in every part of my being. I will post the link to that song below.

Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plains I have for you, declares the Lord. Dear Women of God, Be still for a while and praise God for His favor, His grace and His and His awesomeness. God is able to do the impossible and is always near. He loves us unconditionally. Together, let’s get 1000 ladies to praise Him with one voice in this next hour. Please forward this to every woman you want God to bless. Let’s all say this prayer during this hour. Dear God, This is my friend whom I love and this is my prayer for her. Help her live her life to the fullest. Please promote her and cause her to excel above her expectations. Help her to shine in the darkest place where it is hard to love. Protect her at all times, lift her up when she needs you the most, and let her know when she walks with you, she will always be safe.

I sent  that text to several people this morning. I received so many phone calls and response to how this message blesses them and uplifted them in some ways. I hope it does the same thing for you.

If anyone searches to have a relationship with God wholeheartedly they will find Him. When you do find Him nothing in life matters (outside of Him) because all you want to do is live for. Once you live for Him everything will fall in place. He will always have your back. I don’t know about you, but my whole desire and longing is to be with Him forever.

This is the link to the song “Sitting At The Feet Of Jesus” (Live) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BT-3TSLRJ0

Leave a Reply

