Age Is Just A Number

I went to Barnes and Noble yesterday, you will not believe it? I got another book again, and I still have the two books I previously purchased to read. I had to get that book. Let me explain; although, I haven’t read the new book yet, but I briefly picked at it where the author Dara Torres is talking about how she was getting older and she had many dreams unfulfilled. She titled the book, “Age Is Just A Number,” and she said “Achieve Your dreams at Any Stage in Your Life.” I happened to agree with her statement. I believe you are as old as you feel.

For some people who will like to achieve more, but feeling older it is never too late to start. You are as old as you feel so change your mindset, and get started.

Love to hear from you, do you believe age is just a number?

Marie L. M.

Leave a Reply

