The Power of Sharing Books

Last month I went to the Barnes and Noble I was looking for Professor teaches for Office, but I couldn’t find exactly what I was looking for, which I was able to find someone else.

I was at Barnes and Noble for thirty minutes to an hour with no success I was about to leave. I looked over and saw these books with the sales sign; I decided to check them out. I couldn’t believe my findings. I found three books on sale; one of them was “The Millionaire Next Door” which I walked away from prior to that day because I didn’t want to pay full price.  The other book is “Become a Better You” which I almost didn’t buy, but since I know the author (Joel Osteen), and I like him so I bought the book away. When I first started reading the book, I said Joel tell me something I don’t know. This book is inspiring. It has something for everyone regardless where you are in life. I encourage anyone to read this book.

Lastly, I purchased “The Power of Patience” which I haven’t started reading , but I will keep you posted.

Check these books out, you might like them.

Happy Blogging!

Marie L. M.

Leave a Reply

